Top 5 Indian Stock Broker Register Address and Contact Details

Below is the list of Top 5 Indian stock broker register office address and corporate office address. Customer Care, Support, Sales, Complaints etc all contact detail mention in the below list.

Zerodha, Angel Broking, Sharekhan, Upstox, 5paisa are India’s top 5 best stock broker as per customer numbers.

Zerodha Register Address

Registered AddressZerodha, #153/154, 4th Cross, J.P Nagar 4th Phase,
Opp. Clarence Public School, Bengaluru – 560078
Sale Office Address Zerodha, #175/176, 2nd Floor, Next to Rainbow Hospital, Bannergatta Road, Bilekahalli, Bengaluru – 560076
Complaintscomplaints@zerodha.com
DP relateddp@zerodha.com
Customer Care+91 80 4040 2020
ReviewZerodha Reviews

Angel Broking Register Address

Registered AddressCorporate Office
G-1, Ackruti Trade Center, Road No. 7, MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400 093
Tel: (022) 3083 7700.Fax: (022) 2835 8811
6th Floor, Ackruti Star, Central Road – MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400093.
(022) 4218 5400 to 499 | 4000 3600
Support related queries
support@angelbroking.com
022-33551111 / 022-42185454
Investment Advisory
advisory@angelbroking.com
022-3935 7600 (Extn:6865) / 022-42185454
Partner Inquirypartners@angelbroking.com
022 – 42185455
Complaintscompliance@angelbroking.com
ReviewAngel Broking Reviews

Sharekhan Account Opening Charges

Registered OfficeSharekhan Limited,
10th Floor, Beta Building, Lodha iThink Techno Campus, Off. JVLR,
Opp. Kanjurmarg Railway Station, Kanjurmarg (East), Mumbai – 400042, Maharashtra
Tel: 022 – 61150000
Complaintscomplaints: igc@sharekhan.com
Emailmyaccount@sharekhan.com
Contact Number022-25753200 / 022-25753500
ReviewSharekhan Reviews

5PAISA Register Address

Registered OfficeSun Infotech Park, Road No. 16V, Plot No.B-23 Thane
Industrial Area, Wagle Estate, Thane – 400604
GrievancesDP Related: Queriesdp.grievance@5paisa.com
BrokinG: grievance@5paisa.com
Emailsupport@5paisa.com
Contact Number+91 89766 89766
Review5paisa Reviews

UPSTOX Register Address

Registered OfficeRKSV, 807 New Delhi House,
New Delhi 110001.
Corporate OfficeSunshine Tower, 30th Floor,
Senapati Bapat Marg, Dadar (W),
Mumbai – 400 013
Complaintscomplaints@upstox.com / complaints.mcx@upstox.com
Inquiries call +912261309999 / 71309999
Supportsupport@upstox.com
Salessales@upstox.com
ReviewUpstox Reviews

More Useful Article

Angel Broking Vs Alice Blue Online
Angel Broking Vs Zerodha Vs 5paisa Vs Achiievers Equities
Angel Broking Vs Zerodha Vs 5paisa Vs Upstox
Top 5 Stock Broker Available Margin
Top 7 Best Stock Broker In India
How to Enter in the Stock Market?
Angel Broking Vs Zerodha Vs Upstox
Angel Broking Vs Zerodha Vs 5paisa Vs Alice Blue Online
Top 5 Indian Stock Broker Sebi Registration
Top 5 Stock Broker Brokerage Charges
Top 5 Indian Stock Broker Register Address and corporate address

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link